Cyber and Data Security Committee

Chairman

Troy A. Peters Jonestown Bank and Trust Company Jonestown, PA

Vice Chairman

David C. Williams Upper Peninsula State Bank Escanaba, MI

Subcommittee Member

Richard A. Beall, Jr. Peoples State Bank of Velva Minot, ND

Michael Behl The Farmers and Merchants State Bank Scotland, SD

Ryan Dempster Willamette Valley Bank Salem, OR

Ferdinand Feola, II The Dime Bank Honesdale, PA

Mark Few First State Bank of Burnet Burnet, TX

Dan Frank First National Bank of Fort Stockton Fort Stockton, TX

Brooke Frehse The Stephenson National Bank and Trust Marinette, WI

Jill F. Gregory Franklin Bank & Trust Company Franklin, KY

Mary Jo Homan First National Bank in Pinckneyville Pinckneyville, IL

Jordan Key First Community Bank of East Tennessee Church Hill, TN Fan Kwok Asian Bank Philadelphia, PA

Mark Laune Peoples Savings Bank Hermann, MO

Bradley J. Monts Hoosier Heartland State Bank Crawfordsville, IN

Jennifer Nunley Security Bank Dyersburg, TN

Marty L Sellars FNBC Bank Ash Flat, AR

Jennifer Spartz Glenwood State Bank (Incorporated) Glenwood, MN

David T. Stanton PeopleFirst Bank Joliet, IL

Bradley Streifel Liberty State Bank Powers Lake, ND

James Weast Warren-Boynton State Bank New Berlin, IL

Executive Committee Liaison

Brad Bolton Community Spirit Bank Red Bay, AL

State Executive (ex-officio)

John McNair Community Bankers Association of Georgia Marietta, GA

ICBA Staff Liaison

Anjelica Dortch Independent Community Bankers of America Washington, DC

Kari Mitchum Independent Community Bankers of America Washington, DC