Bank Education Committee

Chairman

Anita Drentlaw New Market Bank Lakeville, MN

Vice Chairman

Andrew Black Princeville State Bank Princeville, IL

Committee Member

Tim R. Aiken Union Bank, Inc. Middlebourne, WV

Dick D. Behl The Farmers and Merchants State Bank Scotland, SD

Mike Bresnahan First National Bank Minnesota Saint Peter, MN

Kyle R. Chavis Lumbee Guaranty Bank Pembroke, NC

Mishelle M. Comstock The Shelby State Bank Shelby, MI

Brent Garrett CBL State Savings Bank Greer, SC

James Barry Ham The Bank Of Clarendon Manning, SC

Jessica C. Hart Patriot Bank Barretville, TN

McKinzie Hopkins CorTrust Bank National Association Minnetonka, MN

Chad A. Hudson Danville State Savings Bank Danville, IA

Edna Hughes Lewisburg Banking Company Russellville, KY Joanne Kim Southwestern National Bank Houston, TX

Margaret Nightengale Grant County Bank Ulysses, KS

Shane Pilarski Alliance Bank Francesville, IN

Kim Reigelsberger Preferred Bank Rothville. MO

Alan Shettlesworth Main Bank Albuquerque, NM

Michael R. Wimer Cattaraugus County Bank Little Valley, NY

Executive Committee Liaison

Douglas E. Parrott State Bank of Toulon Toulon, IL

State Executive (ex-officio)

Ryan E. Gilkerson Community Bankers of West Virginia Beckley, WV

ICBA President and CEO

Rebeca Romero Rainey Independent Community Bankers of America Washington, DC

ICBA Staff Liaison

Lindsay E.M. LaNore Independent Community Bankers of America Sauk Centre, MN

Report date: 3/24/2025